Community Bank, N.A.
200 E. Buffalo St, Suite 101B
(607) 272-4880
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 4:00pm
Satuday - Sunday: Closed

Community Bank, N.A. is headquartered in DeWitt, a suburb of Syracuse and has branch offices located in Upstate New York stretching diagonally from Northern New York to the Southern Tier and west to Lake Erie. Its predecessor bank (St. Lawrence National Bank) was founded in 1866, and is the wholly-owned banking subsidiary of Community Bank System, Inc. (CBSI).

In Pennsylvania, Community Bank, N.A. operates as First Liberty Bank and Trust, a division of Community Bank, N.A. First Liberty Bank and Trust (FLB) has branch offices located in Lackawanna, Luzerne, Bradford, Susquehanna, and

Wyoming counties in Northeastern Pennsylvania. With predecessor banks dating back to the early 1900s, First Liberty shares Community Bank’s commitment to provide personalized, high-quality service and financial products.

Read More
Read Less
Tompkins Trust Company
119 E. Seneca St.
Monday - Wednesday 8-4
Thursday 8-6
Friday 8-5
Saturday 8-12

Need a business loan or home mortgage? Look no further! Your community bank has several locations in the Cortland, Ithaca, & Auburn regions, Tompkins Trust wants to help!

Read More
Read Less